Волейбол. Победный ритуал сборной России.


Dear fans now the starting line-up of our national team meet the Russian team number 7 – Dmitry Volkov number 12 – Alexander Butko number 13 – Dmitry Musersky Number 15 – Victor Poletaev number 18 – Yegor Klyukа number 20 – Ilyas Kurkaev

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *